For more information about prices and availability, please contact our distributors by country.

 

USA Distributor

Pietro Sutera
Email: pietro@autoliftproduction.com
Tel.: +1 954-326-6358

USA Distributor

Joseph Bocko
Email: joseph@autoliftproduction.com
Tel.: +1 954-471-8659

Canada BC Distributor

Alex Vasko
Email: info@vancouverautolift.ca
Tel.: +1 778-680-5438

Canada Quebec Distributor

Gaetan Rousseau
Email: g.rousseau@depannauto.ca
Tel.: +1 514-716-1712

UK distributor

Roger Fowle
Email: info@autolift3000uk.com
Tel.: +44 780 250 0919

Spain, Portugal, France, Switzerland distributor

SEICAR
Email: info@seicar.net
Tel.:(+34) 943 36 12 40

Australia & New Zealand

Cranequip Engineering
Email: cobus@cranequipengineering.com
Tel.: +64 649 272 7029

Argentina

KELI S.A.
Email: eegartner@gmail.com

Czechia, Bulgaria, Hungaria, Poland distributor

Auto Kelly
Email: info@autokelly.cz
Tel.: +420 266 100 350

Tunisia distributor

STEQ
Email: g.bensaid@aremgroup.com
Tel.:+216 293 70 01 90

Greece distributor

LOXAS
Email: loxas@otenet.gr
Tel.: +30 210 425 1272

Malta distributor

Coleiro General SalesLtd
Email: cgsl@onvol.net
Tel.: +356 214 422 55/ +356 998 701 48

Netherlands distributor

Esra
Email: info@esra.nl
Tel.: +31 055 542 75 45

Finland distributor

J.Karkkainen Oy
Email: asiakaspalvelu@karkkainen.com
Tel.: +358 010 430 3030

Austria distributor

RP Handels und Service GmbH
Email: rpats5@rcptgroup.com
Tel.: +43(0)4245/65900

Russian distributor

TechServisSnab
Email: tss-avto@mail.ru
Tel.: +78(499) 258-40-53

HQ Sales

Adam Severa
Email: adam@autoliftproduction.com
Tel.: +420 724 471 662

HQ Purchase

HQ Petr Matoušek
Email: petr@autoliftproduction.com
Tel.: +420 731 223 747

HQ CEO

Barbora Jeřábková
Email: barboraj@autoliftproduction.com
Tel.: +420 777 742 020​

HQ Infoline

Customer support
Email: info@autoliftproduction.com
 

Contact us

* = Mandatory fields
I'm a*